So yesterday was a day filled with shopping. Summer sales + Alyssa = one heck of a happy college student. When my grandma and I were at the check out the cashier said that the gal before us was visiting the US from Australia. We ended up running into her when we were walking out of the store. Turns out her hotel shuttle bus had left her so we took her to her hotel for her. Oddly enough we came to find out that she works for Qantas which is the airlines that I am flying through and told me a bunch of tips while over there, even inviting me to stay with her family and visit. It goes to show how kind gestures can pay off.

Nervous. Anxious. Excited. STRESSED. Whirl wind of emotions is an understatement for this girl. Where in the world did the time go? My last day in the US is today and I still have soooo much to do. I am definitely a college student with a major in procrastination ;). I am so ready to be in the Gold Coast already!!

PatFranks
8/30/2013 11:45:15 am

Sounds like you are having fun,fun,fun. Your picture is cute...and I loved your blog. I will try to print it. Have a great time at the Barrier Reef. How is surfing? Honey

Reply
12/13/2013 02:10:24 pm

These Submariner Rolex Replica watches fundamentally appear in 5 altered grades on base of quality, as aftereffect of which the aberration in the amount makes sense.

Reply



Leave a Reply.